OOTD: Marc by Marc Jacob Hi-Top Sneaker Wedges

by ohsuzi

When I exploded onto the world of youtube earlier this year in April, my debut video featured these Marc by Marc Jacob sneaker wedges. And by the term exploded I mean 200+ subscribers. I know.

Mind.

Blown.

I’ve been told the video is pretty FLY, so I thought I’d share it again. Can’t have too much of a good thing right?

 

It had me at 3-inch hidden wedge. 

The magic of the hidden wedge is that no one needs to know your true height. And that right there is its UNIQUE SELLING POINT. So, the rule of thumb when you shop for sneaker wedges is to Never buy them if you can tell the sneakers have a wedge. It’s just silly. You’re welcome.

Marc by Marc Jacobs Sneaker Wedges with ohsuzi

Marc by Marc Jacobs Sneaker Wedges with ohsuzi

NINJA BE CRAZY

