Behind the Scenes: Styling with MAC Cosmetics

by ohsuzi

The vibe of a photoshoot is so important to the success of the final images in a photo shoot and it’s something that we don’t often get to see. This is my “Behind the Scenes” series where I’d like to give you a sneak peak of the work that goes into a photo shoot. What interests you behind a shoot? What would you like to see? Email me at ohsuzi@ymail.com and I will try to capture it for you on my next project.

Watch this space for the final images. Chris is photographer extraordinaire so all I can say is “You will not be disappointed”. Also keep an eye out for honorary guest “Professor McGonagall” or Professor for short. She is a scene stealer so Olivia should probably watch out. Meow. 

Keep in touch with us on Instagram: @ohsuzi, @ceejayphotographer, @olivianudu, @anne_erose

The Professor makes an appearance

